Board of Directors

NAISMA has had many great volunteers serve on its Board of Directors. Check out NAISMA's Board History.

2016 board

Please see NAISMA's list of dedicated 2016 Board of Directors below.

Display # 
Name Position Phone State Country
David Moorhead (2018) President 229-386-3298 Georgia United States
Rob Schultz (2017) Past President 308-385-5097 Nebraska United States
Mark Daluge(2018) Pres. Elect 307-733-8419 Wyoming United States
Kelly Cooley(2018) Secretary 403-339-8744 Alberta Canada
Julie Knudson (2017) Member 970-420-1915 Colorado United States
Mike Stenson (2017) Member 605-773-3796 South Dakota United States
David Coyle (2018) Member 706-542- 3665 Georgia United States
Melissa Maggio-Kassner (2019) Member 406-258-4223 Montana United States
Ron Mason(2019) Member 701-320-4512 North Dakota United States
Belle Bergner Executive Director 414-967-1350 Wisconsin United States
Marsha Watland (2019) Member 218-849-7360 Minnesota United States