NAISMA’s Board of Directors represent a breadth of invasive species management research skills and perspectives from across North America. 

We invite you to reach out to any Board Member to find out how to get more involved and to connect NAISMA with the invasive species concerns in your part of the continent.

2019 Board of Directors

Kelly Cooley 

(2018) President
Owner, CoolPro Solutions
​Alberta, Canada

coolprosolutions@gmail.com

Christopher Evans

(2019) Secretary/Treasurer
Forestry Extension and Research Specialist, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, Department of Natural Resources & Environmental Sciences
Illinois, United States

cwevans@illinois.edu

David Coyle

(2020) President Elect
Assistant Professor, Forest Health and Invasive Species Extension, Department of Forestry and Environmental Conservation, Clemson University

South Carolina, United States

dcoyle@clemson.edu

Mark Daluge

(2018) Past President
Assistant Supervisor – Invasive Species, Teton County Weed & Pest
Wyoming, United States

mdaluge@tcweed.org

Melissa Maggio-Kassner 

(2019) Board Director
Montana Weed Biocontrol Coordinator, Missoula County Weed District & Extension
Montana, United States

mmaggio@missoulaeduplace.org

David Bingham

(2020) Board Director
Supervisor, Summit County
Utah, United States

dbingham@summitcounty.org

Martin Winchell

(2020) Board Director
Supervisor, Clearwater County
Alberta, Canada

mwinchell@clearwatercounty.ca

Todd Boller

(2020) Board Director 
Superintendent, Fillmore County Weed Control
Nebraska, United States

todd.boller@fillmore.nacone.org

Marsha Watland

(2019) Board Director 
County Agriculture Inspector, Becker Soil & Water Conservation District
Minnesota, United States

mjwatla@co.becker.mn.us

Chuck Bargeron

(2021) Board Director 
NAIPC Liaison, Associate Director for Invasive Species and Information Technology, Center for Invasive Species & Ecosystem Health, University of Georgia
Georgia, United States

cbargero@uga.edu

Carrie J. Brown-Lima

(2021) Board Director
Director, NY Invasive Species Research Institute and Atkinson Center for a Sustainable Future Faculty Fellow, Department of Natural Resources
New York, United States

cjb37@cornell.edu

Kayla Malone

(2021) Board Director
Supervisor, Chaffee County Noxious Weed Program
Colorado, United States

kmalone@chaffeecounty.org